SMCET, IIRM Phagi Campus, Rampura Road, Phagi, Jaipur – 303005

the management
The overall administration of the entire network of SIIRM is overseen by a Board of Management which is comprised of President, Managing Director, CEO, an Advisor to the board, Executive Director, Registrar, Secretary and Members who represent people at the helm of affairs. The office of the President of SIIRM is located at the Jaipur Campus. There is a separate Governing Council consisting of renowned academia and corporate leaders to advise the Board of Management on general management and academic affairs.

Governing Council

Members of the Board and their brief background:

1. Prof. P. K. Shrivastava Former Chairman, Shipping Corporation of India
2. Prof. Joe Philip Director, XIME, Bangalore
3. Prof. N. S. Rathore Deputy Director General, ICAR, New Delhi
4. Prof. B. S. Raj Purohit Vice Chancellor, Jai Narayan Vyas University, Jodhpur
5. Prof. Sunny Sebastian Vice Chancellor, Haridev Joshi University of Journalism & Mass Comm., Jaipur
6. Dr. R. P. Yadav Vice-Chancellor, Rajasthan Technical University, Kota
7. Prof. Prabal K. Jain Professor, Economics and Chairperson, Entrepreneurship Development Centre, XLRI, Jamshedpur
8. Mr. B. L. Soni Director, Rajasthan Police Academy, Jaipur
9. Dr. Attar Singh HOD, Dept. of Geography, University of Rajasthan
10. Mr. Domnic Philip Addl. Municipal Comm., Nagpur Mahanagar Palika
11. Acharyaji Shri. Sudharm Sagar Jain Acharyaji, Jaipur
12. Mrs. Sylvia Neelkanth Programme Manager – EcoBiased Ltd., Bangalore
13. Prof. Barbara Cangan President, SIIRM, Jaipur
14. Mr. Elwin Thomas Cangan MD, SIIRM, Jaipur
15. Mr. Stany Thomas Cangan CEO, SIIRM, Jaipur
16. Dr. B.R Madan Advisor, SIIRM, Jaipur


Board of Studies

Members of Board of Studies of FMS-IRM for the period 2016 – 2017

  1. Kamal Mathur, Former Director NIAM, Jaipur
  2. Harsh Dwivedi, R.A. Poddar Institute of Management University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
  3. S.C. Bardia, Dept. of ABST, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
  4. Anil Kothari, Associate Professor, Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Udaipur
  5. Gaurav Saran, Vice President, YES Bank
  6. N.D. Mathur, Head – EAFM, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
  7. R.D. Singh, Regional Manager (Retd.) Indian Overseas Bank, Jaipur
  8. R.K. Singh, Advocate, Jaipur
  9. Rajeev Sogani, FCA, Jaipur
  10. B.R. Madan, Advisor, SIIRM, Jaipur
  11. Barbara Cangan, President, SIIRM, Jaipur
  12. Elwin Thomas Cangan, MD, SIIRM, Jaipur
  13. Stany Thomas Cangan, CEO, SIIRM, Jaipur
  14. J.P Sapra, Executive Director, SIIRM, Jaipur
  15. Sali.P.S., Director, FMS-IRM, Jaipur
  16. S.K. Gaur, Director (Coordination), FMS-IRM, Jaipur


  1. Mrs. Barbara Cangan, President SIIRM
  2. Prof. (Dr.) B.R. Madan Advisor, SIIRM
  3. Prof. J.P. Sapra, Executive Director, SIIRM
  4. Mr. Elwin Cangan, MD, SIIRM
  5. Mr. Stany Thomas Cangan, CEO, SIIRM
  6. Dr. Sali.P.S., Director, FMS-IRM, Jaipur
  7. Brig. S.K. Gaur, Director Coordination, FMS-IRM, Jaipur